2019/20 Premier League Fixtures Announced

13th June 2019 8:24am

The 2019/20 Premier League season preparation begins in earnest as the fixtures for the upcoming campaign were announced this morning.

Interestingly, Palace will be playing in front of the Selhurst Park faithful for the first, last and Boxing Day fixtures, meaning a Seasonal Premium package will deliver some memorable moments during the campaign.

To secure your seat for the season opener against Everton on Saturday 10th August and beyond in one of our premium lounges or exclusive private boxes, you can secure your Seasonal Premium package now. Speak to one of our team today to arrange a viewing or to book your place.

Click here to TAKE A LOOK AT OUR LOUNGES, or speak to one of our team today to arrange a VIEWING OR TO BOOK YOUR PACKAGE by clicking here.


Saturday 10th - Everton (H)
Saturday 17th - Sheffield United (A)
Saturday 24th - Manchester United (A)
Saturday 31st - Aston Villa (H)


Saturday 14th - Tottenham Hotspur (A)
Saturday 21st - Wolverhampton Wanderers (H)*
Saturday 28th - Norwich City (H)


Saturday 5th - West Ham United (A)
Sunday 20th - Manchester City (H)
Saturday 26th - Arsenal (A)


Saturday 2nd - Leicester City (H)
Saturday 9th - Chelsea (A)
Saturday 23rd - Liverpool (H)
Saturday 30th - Burnley (A)


Wednesday 4th - AFC Bournemouth (H)
Saturday 7th - Watford (A)
Saturday 14th - Brighton and Hove Albion (H)
Saturday 21st - Newcastle United (A)
Thursday 26th - West Ham United (H)
Saturday 28th - Southampton (A)


Wednesday 1st - Norwich City (A)
Saturday 11th - Arsenal (H)
Saturday 18th - Manchester City (A)
Wednesday 22nd - Southampton (H)


Saturday 1st - Sheffield United (H)
Saturday 8th - Everton (A)
Saturday 22nd - Newcastle United (H)
Saturday 29th - Brighton and Hove Albion (A)


Saturday 7th - Watford (H)
Saturday 14th - AFC Bournemouth (A)
Saturday 21st - Liverpool (A)


Saturday 4th - Burnley (H)
Saturday 11th - Leicester City (A)
Saturday 18th - Chelsea (H)
Saturday 25th - Aston Villa (A)


Saturday 2nd - Manchester United (H)
Saturday 9th - Wolverhampton Wanderers (A)
Sunday 17th - Tottenham Hotspur (H)


*Subject to change dependant on Wolves qualifying for Europa League group stages.